Legal Notices

LEGAL NOTICES OF THE WEBSITE :

ARBORETUM DES GRANDES BRUYÈRES

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on trust in the digital economy (LCEN), users and visitors of the Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères website are informed of these legal notices.

The Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères website is accessible at the following address: www.arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres.fr (hereinafter "the Site"). Access to and use of the site are subject to the "legal notices" detailed below as well as to the applicable laws and/or regulations.

Connecting to, using, and accessing this Site implies the complete and unreserved acceptance by the Internet user of all the provisions of the following Legal Notices  :

Article 1 : Legal Information

In accordance with Article 6 of the Law N°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on trust in the digital economy, this article specifies the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and follow-up.

The website Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères is owned and operated by  :


Patrimoine naturel de France (management association)

Registered office :  Les Grandes Bruyères, 45450 INGRANNES - FRANCE

Président : Brigitte de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD  

Secretary : Paul de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD

Treasurer : Benoît LONCEINT

Arboretums de France (endowment fund) owner of Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères

Registered office :  Les Grandes Bruyères, 45450 INGRANNES - FRANCE

Président : Anne MANICE 

Secretary : Paul de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD

Treasurer : Benoît LONCEINT

The website is published on a voluntary basis, under contract with the Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères, by  :

 

Mlle MASSIAS-TEXIER Tiffanie

tiffanie.texier@gmail.com

Managing editor  :

PATRIMOINE NATUREL DE FRANCE (management association)

The website is hosted by :


Wix

Customer Service: 00 415-639-9034

Created: 2006

Headquarters: Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

CEO: Avishai Abrahami (Sep 2010)

All visitors who browse, view and use the Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères website are considered users.

Article 2 : Accessibility

In principle, the site is accessible to users 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, unless there is a scheduled or unscheduled interruption for necessary maintenance or in the event of force majeure. If it is impossible to access the Site, the Site undertakes to do everything within its power to restore access. The Site cannot be held responsible for any damage whatsoever resulting from an inability to access the Site.

Article 3 : Collection and protection of personal data

This site is declared to the French Data Protection Authority [Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL)] under the number 2096306 v 0 of 4 September 2017.

The site team is particularly mindful of compliance with legal obligations regarding the use of personal data and follows the recommendations of the CNIL. In accordance with the Data Protection Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978, completed by the GDPR in 2018, all visitors/users have the right to access, rectify, object to and erase data which concerns them personally.

To make use of these rights, the user must contact the Publisher at the following address: arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres@gmail.com, or by mail addressed to the publisher’s registered office (Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères 45450 Ingrannes), indicating their last name, first name, address and e-mail address.

Article 4 : Cookie Policy

The Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères website uses cookies to process statistics and traffic information, to make browsing easier and to enhance the user experience.

In accordance with European legislation, the Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères website has updated its privacy policy regarding Cookies. Users are free to accept or refuse Cookies from any website by modifying their internet browser settings.

Article 5 : Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

These Legal Terms are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable settlement, the dispute shall be brought before the French courts in accordance with the rules currently in force.

Article 6 : Contact 

To report illegal content or activities, users may contact the editor at the following address: arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres@gmail.com, or by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt sent to the editor at the following address: Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères 45450 Ingrannes

Article 7 : Copyright

The present site constitutes a work whose author is l’Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères within the meaning of articles L. 111.1 and in accordance with the Code of intellectual property. The various elements of the website (form, layout, background, structure, etc.) are protected by the rights of design law, copyright and trademark law, as well as image rights, and they may not be reproduced or imitated in whole or in part, except with the express authorization of l’Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères. The photographs, texts, logos, pictograms, as well as all works integrated into the site are partly the property of l’Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères or their authors or royalty-free files (Wix image bank). The reproduction, transmission, reuse, on paper or in digital form, of the said site and the work reproduced there, are authorized only for personal and private use in compliance with the provisions of article L 122-5 of the Code of Intellectual Property. In particular, these reproductions must clearly indicate the source and the author of the site and/or these multimedia works. Anyone who does not comply with the applicable legal provisions is guilty of the offence of counterfeiting and is subject to criminal sanctions provided for by the Data Protection Act.

Photo credit : Emmanuel BOITIER, Richard BONNAIRE, Marie DEGAEY​​, Etienne GIRLICH, Jean-François GROSSIN, John MANICE, Sylvie REVERT.

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES DU SITE INTERNET :

ARBORETUM DES GRANDES BRUYÈRES

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la loi N°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, dîtes L.C.E.N. , il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et des visiteurs du site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères les présentes mentions légales.

Le site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères est accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres.fr (ci après "le Site"). L'accès et l'utilisation du site sont soumis aux présentes "mentions légales" détaillées ci après ainsi qu'aux lois et / ou règlements applicables.

La connexion, l'utilisation et l'accès à ce Site implique l'acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l'internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales :

Article 1 : Informations Légales

En vertu de l'Article 6 de la Loi N°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

Le site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères à été commandé et appartient à :


Patrimoine naturel de France (association de gestion)

Siège social :  Les Grandes Bruyères, 45450 INGRANNES

Présidente : Brigitte de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD  

Secrétaire : Paul de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD

Trésorier : Benoît LONCEINT

Arboretums de France (fonds de dotation) propriétaire d'Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères

Siège social :  Les Grandes Bruyères, 45450 INGRANNES

Présidente : Anne MANICE 

Secrétaire : Paul de LA ROCHEFOUCAULD

Trésorier : Benoît LONCEINT

Le site internet a été édité bénévolement, en sous traitance avec l'Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères, par  :

 

Mlle MASSIAS-TEXIER Tiffanie

tiffanie.texier@gmail.com

Le directeur de publication est :
 

PATRIMOINE NATUREL DE FRANCE (association de gestion)

Le site internet est hébergé par :


Wix

Service client : 00 1 415-639-9034

Création : 2006

Sièges sociaux : Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israël

PDG : Avishai Abrahami (sept. 2010)

Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tous les internautes qui naviguent, visionnent et utilisent le site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères.

Article 2 : Accessibilité

Le site est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24h/24h et 7j/7j sauf interruption programmée ou non , pour les besoins de maintenance ou en cas de force majeure. En cas d'impossibilité d'accès au Site, celui-ci s'engage à faire son maximum afin d'en rétablir l'accès. Le Site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu'en soit la nature, résultant de son indisponibilité.

Article 3 : Collecte et protection des données à caractère personnel

Ce site est déclaré à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) sous le numéro 2096306 v 0 du 4 Septembre 2017.

L’équipe du site est particulièrement attentive au respect des obligations légales en matière d’utilisation des données à caractère personnel et suit les recommandations de la CNIL. Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, complété par la RGPD en 2018, tout visiteur/ utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d'opposition et de suppression des données qui le concernent.

Pour faire usage de ces droits, l'utilisateur doit s'adresser à l'Editeur en le contactant à l'adresse suivante : arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres@gmail.com , ou par courrier adressé au siège social de l'éditeur (Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères 45450 Ingrannes ) en précisant ses nom, prénom, adresse et adresse e-mail.

Article 4 : Politique des Cookies

Le Site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères a recours aux techniques de cookies lui permettant de traiter des statistiques et des informations sur le trafic, de faciliter la navigation et d'améliorer le service pour le confort de l'utilisateur.

Conformément à la législation européenne le Site Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères a mis à jour sa politique de confidentialité en matière de Cookies. L'utilisateur est libre d'accepter ou de refuser les Cookies de tous les sites internet en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur internet.

Article 5 : Loi Applicable et Juridiction

Les présentes Mentions Légales sont régies par la loi française. En cas de différend et à défaut d’accord amiable, le litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français conformément aux règles de compétence en vigueur.

Article 6 : Contact 

Pour tout signalement de contenu ou d'activités illicites, l'utilisateur peur contacter l'éditeur à l'adresse suivante : arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres@gmail.com, ou par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception adressé à l'éditeur aux coordonnées suivantes : Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères 45450 Ingrannes 

Article 7 : Droits d'Auteur
 

Le présent site constitue une œuvre dont l'Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères est l’auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les divers éléments du site web (la forme, la mise en page, le fond, la structure …) sont protégés par le droit des dessins et modèles, le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques ainsi que le droit à l’image et ils ne peuvent être copiés ou imités en tout ou partie, sauf autorisation expresse de l'Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères. Les photographies, textes, logos, pictogrammes, ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont pour partie la propriété de l'Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères ou de leurs auteurs ou des fichiers libres de droits (banque d'image Wix). Les reproductions, les transmissions, les réutilisations, sur un support papier ou informatique, du dit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduites, ne sont autorisées que pour un usage personnel et privé conforme aux dispositions de l’article L 122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces reproductions devront ainsi notamment indiquer clairement la source et l’auteur du site et/ou de ces œuvres multimédias. Toute personne ne respectant pas les dispositions légales applicables se rend coupable du délit de contrefaçon et est passible des sanctions pénales prévues par la loi informatique et libertés.​

Crédit photo : Emmanuel BOITIER, Richard BONNAIRE, Marie DEGAEY​​, Etienne GIRLICH, Jean-François GROSSIN, John MANICE, Sylvie REVERT.

02.38.57.28.24

arboretumdesgrandesbruyeres@gmail.com

Arboretum des Grandes Bruyères 45450 INGRANNES

  • fond sonore forêt
  • -
  • Universal-Soundbank
00:00 / 00:00